Windows In

Brake for cows

Life in the cities of northern India rushes by.  Constantly speeding, honking, hustling, hurrying ahead.

Except when there are cows in the street.

Always brake for cows.

This entry was published on March 9, 2012 at 3:05 pm. It’s filed under India, Jodhpur and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Brake for cows

  1. Thanks for the pics, I really enjoyed them. I do feel you both got your money’s worth. I only wish that I could have gone to India after I had finished visiting Morocco. It was so inspiring. I am glad you two have the opportunity to visit and can share your 8 weeks worth of travel there with me. Just can’t wait to hear all of the stories!

Leave a Reply

